Sevilla Is The New Chemistry Program Chair

Dr. Ureah Thea Antonio-Sevilla was appointed as the new Chemistry Program Chair of the School of CBMES of Mapúa University.

Dr. Sevilla is a licensed Chemist who finished her B.S. Biochemistry in UST, M.S. Chemistry in Mapúa, and Ph.D. in Biochemistry in UP, Manila.

She has been in Mapúa since 2000.