NRCP to induct two more MIT CheChm faculty members

The National Research Council of the Philippines (NRCP) under the Department of Science and Technology (DOST) will be inducting two faculty members of the School of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry on its 83rd General Membership Assembly and Scientific Conference on Research Innovation for Inclusive Development that will be held on the 16th of March 2016 at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC).

Engr. Aileen Nieva and Engr. Adonis Adornado will be taking their oath as associate members of the NRCP on the said date and will be joining the organization's roster of researchers, in which Dr. Allan Soriano is a regular member.

The whole-day event will also feature a research poster competition and plenary sessions. Mr. Rajesh Sharma, the Chairman and Managing Director of Ion Exchange (India) Ltd., will be the keynote speaker of the scientific conference.

Congratulations to our beloved faculty members.